Kanata Mazda

Kanata Mazda

 1-877-800-1804  Contact us

About Kanata Mazda

Kanata Mazda is conveniently located at 301-2500 Palladium Drive in Kanata in the Ottawa region, right off Highway 417, across from the Scotia Bank. Don't hesitate to visit us at our modern, welcoming dealership, send us an email or call us with your questions concerning our lineup of new Mazdas, our inventory of used vehicles, our service centre or our parts and accessories department. Our body shop is located at 1075 Richmond Road in Ottawa, and can be reached at 613 728-7474.

See you soon!

The Kanata Mazda Team

Financial services

Debora Julien

Debora Julien

Business Manager deboraj@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086


Gianni Palmas

Gianni Palmas

Sales Manager giannip@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Moh Amouna

Moh Amouna

Sales & Leasing Specialist moha@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Arnold Doucette

Arnold Doucette

Sales & Leasing Specialist arnoldd@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Alex Hernen

Alex Hernen

Sales & Leasing Specialist alexh@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Chris Mielke

Chris Mielke

Sales & Leasing Specialist chrism@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Steph Brownlee

Steph Brownlee

Administrative Assistant sbrownlee@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086
Jesse Carr

Jesse Carr

Sales & Leasing Specialist jessec@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086


Mahendra Chauhan

Mahendra Chauhan

Assistant Service Manager service@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086

Parts & Accessories

Ray Clusiau

Ray Clusiau

Parts Manager rayc@kanatamazda.com 613-836-0086


Vik Dilawri

Vik Dilawri

General Manager vik@dilawriauto.com 613-836-0086
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!

Kanata Mazda wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again


Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
Directions to get there
Kanata Mazda
301-2500 Palladium Drive, Ottawa
ON, K2V 1E2
Toll-free:  1-877-800-1804
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Kanata Mazda
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Print this coupon
* Name:
* Email:
* Phone:
* Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here